Contact Us


Mailing Address

San Antonio Food Bank
5200 W. Old US Highway 90
San Antonio, Texas 78227
210-337-3663
Toll Free 1-800-246-9121
Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday | 8:00am – 5:00pm

Departments

Executive | Development | Administration | Programs and Operations

Executive

Eric S. Cooper

President/CEO
210-431-8302
ecooper@safoodbank.org

Gina Macias
Executive Assistant to the President/CEO
210-431-8302
gmacias@safoodbank.org

Mario Obledo, Jr.
Chief of Government & Public Affairs
210-431-8501
mobledo@safoodbank.org

Stephanie Smith
Director of Government Relations and Advocacy
210-431-8308
stesmith@safoodbank.org

TO TOP

Development

Michael Guerra

Chief Development Officer
210-431-8303
miguerra@safoodbank.org

Dawn Thurmond
Communications Manager
210-431-8474
dthurmond@safoodbank.org

Katie Ramsey
Director of Community Investments
210-431-8312
kramsey@safoodbank.org

Dabney Fletcher
Director of Major & Individual Giving
210-431-8306
dafletcher@safoodbank.org

Kali Scheben
Manager of Individual Giving
210-431-8473
kscheben@safoodbank.org

Tyler Canterbury
Web & Digital Media Specialist
210-431-8375
tcanterbury@safoodbank.org

Wayne Griffin
Grants Manager
210-431-8483
wgriffin@safoodbank.org

Andrea Monreal-Christiansen
Director of Food Resourcing
210-431-8313
amonreal@safoodbank.org

Chad Chittenden
Food Industry Partnership Coordinator
(210) 386-9910
cchittenden@safoodbank.org

Zach Goertz
Food Industry Partnership Coordinator
(210) 262-2883
zgoertz@safoodbank.org

Francis “Country” Moczygemba
Shed Manager
Pearsall, Texas
830-334-3013
210-223-0420
fmoczygemba@safoodbank.org

Monica Borrego
Associate Director of Community Investments
210-431-8416
mborrego@safoodbank.org

Kristina Hernandez
Corporate Giving Manager
210-431-8418
khernandez@safoodbank.org

Doug Ewers
Food and Fund Drive Coordinator
210-431-8310
dewers@safoodbank.org

Danica Moran
Donor Database Manager
210-431-8307
dmoran@safoodbank.org

Kim Granato, RD, LD
210-431-8468
kgranato@safoodbank.org

Carolina Martinez-Reyna
210-431-8401
catalyst@safoodbank.org

TO TOP

Administration

Kevin Brown

Chief Financial Officer
210-431-8370
kbrown@safoodbank.org

Johanna Tesch
Director of Personnel and Training
210-431-8314
jtesch@safoodbank.org

Gracy Mendoza
Supervisory Payroll Accountant
210-431-8417
gmendoza@ safoodbank.org

Mark Holsinger
IT Manager
210-431-8374
mholsinger@safoodbank.org

TO TOP

Programs & Operations

Erika Borrego

Chief Operations Officer
210-431-8329
eborrego@safoodbank.org

Pete Worthen
Director of Warehouse and Facilities
210-431-8321
pworthen@safoodbank.org

Luz Myriam Neira, Ph.D.
Director of Nutrition, Health & Wellness
210-431-8330
lneira@safoodbank.org

Genevieve Noriega
Director of Partner Services
210-431-8340
gnoriega@safoodbank.org

Karla Cantu
Transportation Manager
210-431-8320
ecanupp@safoodbank.org

Richard Plumlee
Inventory Manager
210-431-8372
rplumlee@safoodbank.org

Emily Larsen
Senior Programs Manager
210-431-8336
elarsen@safoodbank.org

Kassandra Burnias
Children’s Programs Manager
210-431-8331
kburnias@safoodbank.org

Louie Guzman
Distribution Manager
210-431-8424
loguzman@safoodbank.org

Jennifer Martinez
Order Clerk
210-431-8322
jmartinez@safoodbank.org

Mike Rivas
Director of Client Services
210-431-8486
mrivas@safoodbank.org

Nancy Sanchez
Client Services Manager
210-431-8363
NSanchez@safoodbank.org

TO TOP